Wedding

 Bells?

Group classes, walk-in classes, private lessons, workshops and dance parties to give you the opportunity to dance to your heart’s content. At In Step, we teach  American Smooth (Fox Trot, Waltz, Tango and Viennese Waltz), American Rhythm (Cha Cha, Rumba, Bolero, Swing, Samba and Mambo) as well as party dances such as Merengue and Bachata, specialty dances like West Coast Swing and Argentine Tango.

Your Home

for American 

Social Ballroom

JULY

Friday, Jul 2 | Mambo

Friday, Jul 9 | Bolero

Sunday, Jul 11 | Sunday Class starts

Tuesday, Ju1 13 | Intro to Social Ballroom starts

Friday, Jul 16 | Cha Cha

Saturday, Jul 17 | Argentine Tango Workshop

Friday, Jul 23 | Tango

Friday, Jul 30 | Night Club 2-step

AUGUST

Friday, Aug. 6 | Foxtrot

Friday, Aug. 13 | Hustle

Friday, Aug. 20 | Waltz

Saturday, Aug. 21 | Argentine Tango Workshop

Friday, Aug. 28 | Samba

Upcoming Events

What We Offer

Special Rates